SCBA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.


It is the mission of the Spokane County Bar Association to enhance the integrity and competence of the legal community and to pursue greater access to justice for all county residents.

Click on any of the SCBA sections to the right for more information.

President: Dave Gardner
President- Elect/Secretary: Jenae Ball
 Treasurer: Ken Zigler
 Secretary: April Anderson
Trustee: Francis Adewale
Trustee: Gloria Ochoa-Bruck
Trustee: Shaun Greer
Trustee: Todd Adolphson
 Trustee: Emily Arneson
Trustee: Sean O’Quinn
Young Lawyers Division President: Andy Wagley
WSBA Gov. Dst. 5: P.J. Grabicki
Exec. Cmte.: Officers and immediate past-president
Term of Office: From annual meeting to annual meeting. Annual.
Annual Meeting/Elections: May as determined by Exec. Cmte.
Membership: WSBA and SCBA
Meeting Schedule: 3rd Wednesday of each month, except July and August
Publication: Calendar Call (members only)
Meeting Minutes: Maintained in SCBA offices.
Operating Year: September 1 – August 31
ELECTIONS: Ballots mailed at least 25 days prior to June’s annual meeting.
CLEs Planned: Numerous throughout the year.
Events Planned: Including, but not limited to: September Social; Annual Holiday Party and VLP Auction; February Diversity Luncheon; March Professionalism Dinner; May Law Day; June Annual Meeting and VLP Volunteer Awards; Spring and Fall WSBA Swearing In Ceremonies; and VLP Champions of Justice Breakfast; monthly luncheons.
Contact info: